## Fr. Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering Fr. Agnel Ashram, Bandstand, Bandra (W), Mumbai – 400050

## 2.4.2 Full time teachers with Ph. D.

Sr.No	Name of full time teacher with Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit	Qualification (Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit .) and Year of obtaining	Whether recognised as research Guide for Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit	Year of Recognition as Research Guide	Is the teacher still serving the institution/I f not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution	Name of the scholar	Year of registration of the scholar	Title of the thesis for scholar
1	Dr. Surendrasingh Sardaringh Rathod	Ph.D in (Semiconductor Device and VLSI Technology)2011	Yes	June- 15(Electronics),Apri 1 2014(Electronic and Telecommunication)	Yes	Mr. Vijay Kapure Mrs. Manisha Bansode	Jan-19 Jan-19	Design of Metamaterial Structure for Triple Band- notch Ultrawideband Monopole Antenna Design of Compact Electromagneti



								c Bandgap Structures for High Speed Signaling
						Mrs. Payal Shah	Jan-19	Modeling and Design of Silicon Neurons and Synapse for Neuromorphic Chip Implementation
						Mrs. Vidya Keshwani	Jan-19	Design of Compact Monopole Antenna with Low Specific Absorption Rate using Metamaterial (Thesis Submitted)
						Mrs. Sejal Kadam	4231/05	Investigation of 5G massive MIMO system performance with low resolution ADC and mixed ADC architectures
2	Dr. Deepak V. Bhoir	Ph.D in Electronics Engg.(2012)	Yes	2014-15	Yes	Binsy Joseph	2021-22	Elecric Vehicle Battery



								Management and prediction
						Shridhar Ramkrishna Sahu	2021-22	High Resolution Data Converters with Improved Accuracy for Low Power Biomedical Applications
3	Dr. Sunil K. Surve	Ph.D in Electronics Engg.(2012)	Yes	2014-15	Yes	Jayen Modi	2018-19	congestion mitigation & Allleviation in swireless sensor networks
						Mr. Rohan Appasaheb Borgalli	2021-22	Learning Algorithm for Facial Expression Recognition (FER) System
4	Dr. Vijay S. Bilolikar	Ph.D in Operations(2014)	Yes	2018-19	No			



						Geetha Subramania n	2017-18	Improving Operational Efficiency of micro Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) using Collaborative Manufacturing, Cloud Technology and Industry 4.0
5	Dr. Bhushan Patil	Ph.D. (2014)	Yes	2015-16	Yes	Deepika Singh Singraur	2017-18	Industry 4.0 Performance Enhancement of Plastic Injection Molding using Conformal cooling Channels
						Devarkonda Satya Sundara Sudhakar	2017-18	Investigations into interpolators for arbitrary contours on Open CNC system
						VeerBhadra Rao D. N. Miriyala	2018-19	Performance Evaluation of Turning AISI 4340 Steel using Minimum Quantity



								Lubrication (MQL) with Biodegradable Metal Working Fluids (MWFs)
						Dipali Kisan Bhise	2018-19	Investigation and Analysis of Micro Lubrication in Milling Operation
						Meera Bharat Kokate	2021-22	Artificial Intelligence Based System for Quality Assessment of Injection Moulded Components
						Zoya Rizvi	Admitted in 2021- 22 (to be registered )	Topic Yet to be Decided
6	Dr. Sapna U. Prabhu	Ph.D in Electronics Engg.(2018)	Yes	2017-18	Yes	Ms. Sushma Nagdeote	01-Feb-19	An Enhanced Digital Imaging Technique for Predictions in Cancer.
						Zafar khan	01-Jun-21	Topic Yet to be Decided



						Devanand K Bathe	01-Jun-21	Topic Yet to be Decided
7	Dr. Jagruti K. Save	Ph.D in Computer Engg.(2018)	No		Yes			
8	Dr. Brijmohan Daga	Ph.D in Computer Science(2018)	No		Yes			
9	Dr. Vedavyasarao S. Jorapur	Ph.D in Mechanical Engg.(2018)	No		Yes			
10	Mr. Sunil K. Das	Mechanical Engg.(2020)	No		Yes			
11	Dr. Sujata Deshmukh	Ph.D in Info. Technology(2018)	Yes		Yes			
12	Dr. Arun B. Rane	Ph.D in Mechanical Engg.(2018)	Yes	2018-19	Yes			
13	Dr. Hemant M. Khanolkar	Ph.D in Chemestry(2001).	No		Yes			
14	Dr. Sunil Yadav	Ph.D in Chemestry(2011)	No		Yes			
15	Dr. Ketaki Joshi	Ph.D in Mechanical Engg.(2020)	No		Yes			



16	Dr. Vasim Shaikh	DI D (2012)	W.	2021 22	V	Pranit Prashant Mehta	Admitted in 2022-23 (to be registered )	Topic Yet to be Decided
10	DI. Vasiiii Silaikii	Ph.D. (2013)	Yes	2021-22	Yes	Samanwita Bagg	Admitted in 2022-23 (to be registered)	Topic Yet to be Decided
17	Dr. Joseph Rodrigues	Ph.D in English(2013)	No		Yes			
18	Dr. Nilesh Patil	Ph.D in Computer Engg.(2019)	No		No			
19	Dr. Dipak Bauskar	Ph.D in Physics(2016)	No		Yes			
20	Dr. Vijay Shelke	Ph.D in Computer Engg.(2022)	No		Yes			
21	Dr. Ashok Kanthe	Ph.D in Computer Engg.(2015)	No		Yes			

