Sr.No	Name of the Full- time teacher	PAN	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (Against Sanctioned post, temporary, permanent)	Name of the Department	Total years of Experience in the same institution	Is the teacher still serving the institution/If not last year of the service of Faculty to the Institution
1	Dr. Surendrasingh Sardaringh Rathod	AGUPR6242D	Principal	2022	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	1	Yes
2	Dr. Deepak Vishnu Bhoir	ADJPB4955D	Professor	1992	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	31	Yes
3	Dr. Sunil K. Surve	ANMPS6072K	Professor	1986	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	37	Yes
4	Dr. Brijmohan Satyanarayan Daga	ACTPD9010E	Associate Professor	2003	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	20	Yes
5	Dr. Sapna Uday Prabhu	AJSPP0105C	Professor	1992	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and	31	Yes



						Computer Science Engg.		
6	Mr. Sudhakar Satya Sundara Devarakonda	AHEPD3979L	Associate Professor	1994	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	29	Yes
7	Dr. Vijay Santukrao Bilolikar	AEZPB8642J	Professor	1995	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	28	No(2022-23)
8	Dr. Jagruti Ketan Save	AMWPS3264J	Professor	2005	Permanent	Dept. of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science	18	Yes
9	Dr. Vedavyasrao Srinivasrao Jorapur	ADKPJ8809M	Associate Professor	1995	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	28	Yes
10	Prof.Narayanan Kallingal	AAMPK1958M	Associate Professor	1987	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	36	NO(2023-24)
11	Mrs. Shilpa Jitendra Patil	AANPP6418J	Assistant Professor	1996	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	27	Yes



12	Prof. Merly Thomas	BAGPS7034B	Associate Professor	1996	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	27	
13	Mrs. Monica Tushar Khanore	ADIPK9311M	Assistant Professor	1997	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	26	Yes
14	Dr. Sunil Kumar Das	AHTPD5110G	Associate Professor	1999	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	24	Yes
15	Dr. Hemant Madhav Khanolkar	AJGPK4849J	Assistant Professor	2000	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	23	Yes
16	Mrs. Swapnali Ashish Makdey	AHQPM7965D	Assistant Professor	2001	Permanent	Dept. of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science	22	Yes
17	Ms. Roshni Suresh Padate	AIPPP9487k	Assistant Professor	2001	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	22	Yes
18	Mrs. Kalpana Prasanna Deorukhkar	AXSPS7664R	Assistant Professor	2003	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	20	Yes



19	Mrs. Swati Mukul Ringe	AIPPR8981A	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent	Dept. of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science	19	Yes
20	Mr. Prasad Narahar Lalit	ACCPL8232B	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	19	Yes
21	Mrs. Garima Biranchimuni Tripathi	AEGPT5616P	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent	Dept. of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science	19	Yes
22	Mrs. Kranti Kiran Wagle	AKBPK2431N	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	19	Yes
23	Mrs. Jagruti Santosh Nagaonkar	AFHPN2900C	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	19	Yes
24	Mrs. Ashwini Amit Pansare	ANGPP8501Q	Assistant Professor	2005	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	18	Yes
25	Mrs. Dipali Yogesh Koshti	AZDPS1967L	Assistant Professor	2005	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	18	Yes



26	Mrs. Supriya Shivanath Kamoji	AROPK1602K	Assistant Professor	2005	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	18	Yes
27	Ms. Sushma Fattuji Nagdeote	AEKPN5614B	Assistant Professor	2005	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	18	Yes
28	Dr. Arun Bhiva Rane	ABVPR1783K	Assistant Professor	2006	Temporary	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	17	Yes
29	Mrs. Monali Nitesh Shetty	BCRPS5046Q	Assistant Professor	2006	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	17	Yes
30	Mrs. Binsy Joseph	AIOPJ4444P	Assistant Professor	2006	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	17	Yes
31	Ms. Prachi Kunal Patil	AIKPC6786H	Assistant Professor	2006	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	17	Yes
32	Mr. Pradeep Virendra Singh	BOOPS9671C	Assistant Professor	2006	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	17	Yes



33	Mrs. Parshvi Zankesh Shah	BUNPS5891K	Assistant Professor	2006	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	17	Yes
34	Mr. Dileep Chandra Nair	AEYPN2392G	Assistant Professor	1997	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	26	Yes
35	Mrs. Sangeeta Ashish Parshionikar	BBMPS8352R	Assistant Professor	2007	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	16	Yes
36	Mr. Vaibhav Vasant Godbole	AIUPG2619P	Assistant Professor	1998	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	25	Yes
37	Mrs. Archana Pascal Lopes	ACSPL4613L	Assistant Professor	2009	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	14	Yes
38	Mrs. Sarika Manoj Davare	ADXPT1199H	Assistant Professor	2010	Permanent	Dept. of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science	13	Yes
39	Ms. Heenakausar Yusuf Pendhari	BJEPP4416P	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	10	Yes



40	Mrs. Prajakta Mandar Dhamanskar	ASOPD7928C	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	11	Yes
41	Mr. Anant Namdeo Tarase	ACFPT6518F	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	11	Yes
42	Mr. Saurabh Abhay Korgaonkar	BKGPK5917B	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	11	Yes
43	Mr. Veerabhadrarao D.N. Miriyala	AJEPM3761H	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	10	Yes
44	Mr. Saurabh Keshav Kulkarni	BARPK8933L	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Dept. of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science	10	Yes
45	Dr. Sunil Shripat Yadav	ABZPY1509L	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	10	Yes
46	Ms. Dipali Kisan Bhise	ARPPB4156J	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	8	Yes



47	Dr. Bhushan Tryambak Patil	AGSPP9212H	Professor	2014	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	9	Yes
48	Mrs. Prajakta Kaustubh Bhangale	AOVPB8244G	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	9	Yes
49	Ms. Deepika Singh Singraur	BRSPS7329L	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	9	NO(2022-23)
50	Mr. Jayen Sunil Modi	AOIPM6979E	Assistant Professor	2014	Permanent	Dept. of Electronics and Computer Science Engg.	9	Yes
51	Dr. Ketaki Narendra Joshi	ARXPK2847F	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	8	Yes
52	Dr. Vasim Abdul Majid Shaikh	FTCPS3412L	Associate Professor	2015	Permanent	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	8	Yes
53	Dr. Joseph Thankappan Rodrigues	AGOPR5840D	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	7	Yes



54	Dr. Sujata Prashant Deshmukh	AKXPD6716H	Professor	2016	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	7	Yes
55	Mr. Unik Bhimrao Lokhande	AIIPL3785B	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	5	Yes
56	Dr. Dipak Anant Bauskar	BGZPB7080B	Assistant Professor	2018	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	5	Yes
57	Mr. Akshay Pradip Save	FXCPS9098Q	Assistant Professor	2022	Temporary	Dept. of Mechanical Engg.	1	NO(2022-23)
58	Mrs. Ankita Bhagwan Amburle	BQXPA9282N	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	1	Yes
59	Mrs. Prachi Harshal Dalvi	APOPB4807K	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	Dept. of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science	1	Yes
60	Mr. Gajendra Indrasen Singh	CFIPS7214H	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	1	Yes



61	Miss Aastha Bhatia	DKWPB1442J	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	1	Yes
62	Mrs. Gauree Ulhas Jagushte	AMAPJ9254B	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	Dept. of Humanities & Science.	1	Yes
63	Dr. Vijay Shelke	CMHPS9608H	Assistant Professor	2022	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	1	Yes
64	Dr. Ashok Kanthe	AHNPK3000E	Associate Professor	2022	Permanent	Dept. of Computer Engg.	1	Yes

