College Development Committee

Constituted in accordance with 'Maharashtra Public Universities Act 2016

Sr.No. Name Designation
1 Rev. Fr. Bento Rodrigues    Chairperson of the Management
2 Rev. Fr. Valerian D'Souza    Secretary of the Management
3 Dr. Sapna U. Prabhu    HOD - Nominated by the Principal
4 Dr. Jagruti K. Save    Teaching Staff Representative
5 Dr. Sunil K. Surve    Teaching Staff Representative
6 Mrs. Garima Tripathi    Teaching Staff Representative
7 Mr. Deepak Gaikwad    Non-Teaching Staff Representative
8 Dr. Shubha Pandit    Local member from the field of Education
9 Mr. James Maslamani    Local member from the field of Industry
10 Dr. Kushal Tuckley    Local member from the field of Research
11 Rev. Fr. Joe Pereira    Local member from the field of Social Service
12 Dr. Bhushan Patil    Co-ordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee
13 Mr. Taransingh Rajpal    President, Students Council, Fr. CRCE
14 Mr. Anthony Benno    Secretary, Students Council, Fr. CRCE
15 Dr. Surendra Singh Rathod    Principal

Right Click

No right click